Our website uses cookies. See our cookies page for information about them and how you can remove or block them. Click here to opt in to our cookies

Specialism Leads

Robbie Allen

Senior Screen Executive


e: robbie.allen@creativescotland.com t: 0141 302 1751

Paul Burns

Interim Head of Dance


e: paul.burns@creativescotland.com t: 0131 523 0052

Gary Cameron

Head of Place, Partnerships & Communities


e: gary.cameron@creativescotland.com t: 0131 523 0008

Amanda Catto

Head of Visual Arts


e: amanda.catto@creativescotland.com t: 0131 523 0055

Milica Milosevic-Robson

Head of Equalities, Diversity and Inclusion


e: Milica.Milosevic@creativescotland.com t: 0131 523 0079

Alan Morrison

Head of Music


e: alan.morrison@creativescotland.com t: 0131 523 0099

Jenny Niven

Head of Literature, Languages and Publishing


e: jenny.niven@creativescotland.com t: 0131 523 0053

Joan Parr

Head of Creative Learning


e: joan.parr@creativescotland.com t: 0131 523 0056

Morgan Petrie

Creative Industries Manager


e: morgan.petrie@creativescotland.com t: 0141 302 1754

Helena Ward

Creative Industries Manager


e: helena.ward@creativescotland.com t: 0131 523 0051