Our website uses cookies. See our cookies page for information about them and how you can remove or block them. Click here to opt in to our cookies

Senior Leadership Team

Iain Munro

Deputy Chief Executive

e: Iain.Munro@creativescotland.com t: 0131 523 0027

Claire Byers

Interim Director, Arts and Engagement

e: Claire.Byers@creativescotland.com t: 0131 523 0088

Philip Deverell

Director, Strategy

e: Philip.Deverell@creativescotland.com t: 0131 523 0065

Kenneth Fowler

Director, Communications

e: Kenneth.Fowler@creativescotland.com t: 0797 055 7960

Clive Gillman

Director, Creative Industries

e: Clive.Gillman@creativescotland.com t: 0131 523 0084

Karen Lannigan

Director, HR and Office Services

e: Karen.Lannigan@creativescotland.com t: 0141 302 1728

Ian Stevenson

Director, Finance

e: Ian.Stevenson@creativescotland.com t: 0141 302 1728

Agnieszka Moody

Interim Director of Screen

e: Agnieszka.Moody@creativescotland.com t: 0131 523 0005